Research Development

RDI Contacts

 

 Small purple icon of a book with a magnifying glass on top  RDI Contacts

The RDI team can be contacted:

Research, Development & Innovation Dept
St Helens & Knowsley Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Level 1
Whiston Hospital
Warrington Road
Prescot
Merseyside
L35 5DR

Telephone Enquiries: 0151 430 1424

Email Enquiries: research@sthk.nhs.uk

 


Clinical Director of Research
Dr Ascanio Tridente - Ascanio.Tridente@sthk.nhs.uk

RDI Manager
Jeanette Anders - jeanette.anders@sthk.nhs.uk

RDI Coordinator
Paula Scott - paula.scott@sthk.nhs.uk

RDI Data Manager
Amy Millington - amy.millington@sthk.nhs.uk

Senior Research Nurses
Amanda McCairn - amanda.mccairn@sthk.nhs.uk

Sharon Burnett - sharon.burnett@sthk.nhs.uk

Research Nurses/Midwife
Amy Anderson - amy.anderson2@sthk.nhs.uk

Denise Graham - denise.graham@sthk.nhs.uk

Jennifer Proctor - jennifer.procter6@sthk.nhs.uk

Karen Shuker - karen.shuker@sthk.nhs.uk

Kerri Armitage - kerri.armitage@sthk.nhs.uk

Nicola Collins - nicola.collins@sthk.nhs.uk

Sharon Dealing - sharon.dealing@sthk.nhs.uk

Stephanie Robinson - stephanie.robinson@sthk.nhs.uk

Zoe Grindley - zoe.grindley@sthk.nhs.uk

Data Managers
Michelle Robinson - michelle.robinson@sthk.nhs.uk

Nicola Hornby - nicola.hornby@sthk.nhs.uk

Project Support Officers
Karen Chadwick - karen.chadwick2@sthk.nhs.uk

Michael Smith - michael.smith3@sthk.nhs.uk